Software hosted in Germany
Software hosted in Germany

Successful companies trust in our map platform

SmartMaps - The maps platform

Locate. Visualize. Analyze.


Impress your customers with our pin-sharp and individually customizable maps, which will help you gain valuable insights and make informed decisions for more business success. Using SmartMaps you make data visible worldwide and benefit from comprehensive solutions, fair prices and our personal guidance.

Learn more

Meeting your map needs


Whether geocoding, autocomplete or matrix routing - SmartMaps offers you a comprehensive repertoire of functionalities to meet your individual needs. And thanks to our flexible API, your map platform can be integrated into your application and website environment - quickly and easily - without any costly programing overheads.

Product
Image
Image

We meet your map needs


Whether geocoding, autocomplete or matrix routing - SmartMaps offers you a comprehensive repertoire of functionalities to meet your individual needs. And thanks to our flexible API, your map platform can be integrated into your application and website environment - quickly and easily - without any costly programing overheads.

Product
Faire Preise

Our prices are fair


We do not have any hidden costs - our prices are transparent and tailored to your usage. Take advantage of our unique combination of fair prices and 20 years of expertise in cloud-based geodata applications. We are here to help and will gladly support you with the implementation along the way.

Pricing model
Image

Our prices are fair


We do not have any hidden costs - our prices are transparent and tailored to your usage. Take advantage of our unique combination of fair prices and 20 years of expertise in cloud-based geodata applications. We are here to help and will gladly support you with the implementation along the way.

Pricing model

Safeguarding your digital sovereignty!


With SmartMaps personal data are processed in accordance with current legislation and the strict requirements of the GDPR. Additionally, we have been awarded the "Software Hosted in Germany" seal of approval. By placing your trust in us you can guarantee your customers the highest data security - worldwide.

Software Made in Germany
Software Hosted in Germany
Datenschutz perfect

We are here to help

Tell us how we can assist.


Do you have any questions or would you like individual consulting regarding our SmartMaps map platform? Contact us, we will be happy to advise you and support you on the way to your goal.

Image

Christopher Schmitt
Maps Specialist
Tel.: +49 721 9638-125
geosolutions@yellowmap.de

Send us an e-mail

Take the first step towards the future.

SmartMaps in numbers 2019


More than 20 years of experience with geosolutions and map technologies

480 million geocodings

Geocodings

50 million mapsessions

MapSessions

30 million autocompletes

Autocompletes

SmartMaps - Die Kartenplattform

Weltweit. Fair. Flexibel. DSGVO-konform.


Die SmartMaps-API ermöglicht eine einfache und schnelle Integration in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Mit SmartMaps machen Sie Ihre Daten weltweit sichtbar und profitieren von umfangreichen Lösungen, fairen Preisen und unserer persönlichen Beratung. 

Live erleben
Image

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen vertrauen auf unsere Karten

SmartMaps - Die Kartenplattform

Lokalisieren. Visualisieren. Analysieren.


Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit gestochen scharfen und individuell gestaltbaren Karten, gewinnen Sie wertvolle Erkenntnisse und treffen Sie fundierte Entscheidungen für Ihr erfolgreiches Business. Mit SmartMaps machen Sie Daten weltweit sichtbar und profitieren von umfangreichen Lösungen, fairen Preisen und unserer persönlichen Beratung.

Mehr erfahren

Wir erfüllen Ihre Kartenbedürfnisse


Egal, ob Geokodierung, Autocomplete oder Matrixrouting - SmartMaps bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Repertoire an Funktionalitäten für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Dank unserer flexiblen API ist Ihre Kartenplattform ohne hohen Programmieraufwand – schnell und einfach – in Ihrer Anwendung und Webseitenlandschaft integriert.

Zum Produkt
Image
Image

Wir erfüllen Ihre Kartenbedürfnisse


Egal, ob Geokodierung, Autocomplete oder Matrixrouting - SmartMaps bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Repertoire an Funktionalitäten für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Dank unserer flexiblen API ist Ihre Kartenplattform ohne hohen Programmieraufwand - schnell und einfach - in Ihrer Anwendung und Webseitenlandschaft integriert.

Zum Produkt
Faire Preise

Wir haben faire Preise


Bei uns gibt es keine versteckten Kosten – unsere Preise sind transparent und auf Ihren Verbrauch zugeschnitten. Profitieren Sie von der einmaligen Kombination aus fairen Preisen und 20-jähriger Expertise mit cloudbasierten Geodatenanwendungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung und sind persönlich für Sie da.

Zum Preismodell
Image

Wir haben faire Preise


Bei uns gibt es keine versteckten Kosten - unsere Preise sind transparent und auf Ihren Verbrauch zugeschnitten. Profitieren Sie von der einmaligen Kombination aus fairen Preisen und 20-jähriger Expertise mit cloudbasierten Geodatenanwendungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung und sind persönlich für Sie da.

Zum Preismodell

Wir wahren Ihre digitale Souveränität!


Mit SmartMaps werden personenbezogene Daten rechtskonform verarbeitet, denn wir erfüllen die strengen Anforderungen der DSGVO und sind mit dem Siegel "Software Hosted in Germany" und "fair.digital" ausgezeichnet. Vertrauen Sie uns – und garantieren Sie auch Ihren Kunden höchste Datensicherheit – weltweit.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Sagen Sie uns, wie wir Ihnen helfen können.


Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen sich eine individuelle Beratung zu unserer Kartenplattform SmartMaps? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne und begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Ziel.

Image

Christopher Schmitt
Maps Spezialist
Tel.: +49 721 9638-125
geosolutions@yellowmap.de

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail